Call or text: (619) 357-4517 Make A Payment

A-American Self Storage - El Cajon

Between N 1st St and Oro St.
1151 Greenfield Dr,
El Cajon, CA 92021
Current Customers: 619.441.1460

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome storage facility and awesome Managers Bob and Becky
J Richardson
April 2, 2021
Bob and Becky are friendly, caring and compassionate folks! I’ve had a storage at this facility about 6 months. They were very helpful explaining unit options and pricing. Excellent customer service skills, whether over the phone or in person. I’m about to downsize, again gave me pricing information for the size I asked about and immediately reserved it for me. I love the online pay, very convenient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome Storage Facility $
April 2, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The most awesome storage company staff ive ever encountered in my life!
Mrs.Garcia
April 2, 2021
I am overwhelmed and pleased with the kind of care and treatment that I've had from this storage facility. I've been here now for probably 2 years going on 3 and I've never been more satisfied with the company who takes the time and effort to protect and keep their customers both safe and satisfied. I feel confident as a consumer at this company it is awesome. Staff bend over backwards to make sure all needs are met and they're just so wonderful. I haven't seen this kind of customer care or service and this United States for a very long time. This kind of customer service is old school and now is becoming unfortunately extinct in the world in our society today. So it is such a refresher and feels so good when you can get such quality customer service and care and treatment at this facility.I would recommend this facility to anyone especially women who are going through it and that need to put their plate their stuff in a safe place while they're trying to break away from certain situations that they need a safe and secure place to go to. These people really really care about another human life and it is so awesome. Not have nothing but good to say for this entire staff and Becky and Bob are just superb managerial staff. They are out of this world. So thank you Becky and Bob.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Storage
Karsten Baker
January 3, 2021
Bob and Becky are the absolute best! Helpful in EVERY WAY.... I needed a smaller unit for a short period of time through the holidays and they were able to accommodate all my needs without any issues whatsoever 😎 Highly recommend!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely
Renee jacobs
July 3, 2020
I was very stressed having to move my stuff at the last minute and the staff was very helpful and comforting. They saw i was stressed and was very helpful. .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Yumi Yotbounmy
February 28, 2020
I've used them twice now. Their staff is always friendly and cheerful. They have great prices and specials. I always tell my friends about All American Storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy to use.
December 22, 2019
This facility is clean and very friendly. Helped me find the right size storage unit. For my needs. Went over all policies of facility clearly. I am glad I choice this location for my storage
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stop searching and call Becky or Bob
Elizabeth Ward
July 30, 2019
You need look no further for professional management and flexible unit options & pricing. Bob and Becky care and will help you find what works best for your budget to secure your items. Clean, secure environment in convenient location. Good people, good place! thank you, Bob & Becky 😋
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, helpful managers!
Sue Tanges
February 4, 2019
Bob and Becky are pleasant and efficient. They knew me by my name and were helpful with storage options. Such a pleasant couple! The storage unit had served my needs for many years.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast and friendly staff on each visit!!
Eddie Faamaile
December 15, 2018
Bob and Becky are an amazing couple who have been tremendously kind, helpful, and fast each time I visited my storage unit. They would address me by name during my visits to pick up the hallway key. The online pay is very convenient and prices are very reasonable. I HIGHLY recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best folks in the world.
Roger Reavis
November 1, 2017
I was in need of a Storage Unit for a Short Time and they helped me beyond my expectations. They were Helpful and provided suggestions. I would recommend and use them again if ever I find myself in need of a Storage Unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Best in town!!!!!
Andrea D Hayes
October 8, 2017
To say they were pleasant is an understatement!!!! I can say enough about the the great customer service!!! Delightful couple!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The best Storage experience I've ever had...
Steve A. Harding
August 4, 2017
I've had to use storage facilities over the years a lot ... a lot !!! Bobbi and Becky are the best I've ever worked with hands down. It's not even close. In the dictionary under Customer Service, friendliness and helpfulness are their pictures. I think it's because they ACTUALLY want to know what will help you out the most in your particular situation and then try their best to make that happen. I think the bottom line is they just care about people...and that can't be taught (even though it'd be nice if it could) .... I'm very impressed.
Write a review