Call or text: (951) 327-5018 Make A Payment

A-American Self Storage - Hemet

Located on East Florida Ave
44820 Florida Ave,
Hemet, CA 92544
Current Customers: 951.925.2353

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia Brown
July 8, 2020
Hi.. Mike was very pleasant very kind ... soooo helpful .. The Man that was in office at that time was very kind as well .. I would highly recommend friends to rent from there .. Thank You again ... Trisha Brown
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Small Town Friendly
Theresa Ann Halloran
April 4, 2020
If you live in Idyllwid this is the perfect place to rent to store your "extras" or things for " fire-proofing". I find it so easy to access and the staff is excellent to work with. The on-line payment system is super easy and consise. Until they decide to build an A-American Storage (hint hint ) in Mountain Center or Idyllwild, this facility is the go to place for your storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Good place to rent a unit
William Aguayo
February 22, 2020
Very Great place to rent a unit and the Manger Mike is very Friendly and very Helpful this place is a very Good place to rent a unit if you need to rent a unit
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe,Clean,Rodent & Bug Free!!!
Sabrina Defosses
February 1, 2020
We Wish to Thank Very Much, Mike Pineda Mngr!!!! He delivers on providing storage that is as Safe as can be, Rodent & Bug Free!!! We appreciate the 3 month rental . The who facility just driving in and out shows they care and keep it exceptionally clean. Mike was really professional!!Shows he cares about all the tenants and the facility he watches over!!! THANK YOU Mike PIneda!!! Ricky & Sabrina D.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AWSOME FACILITY
Tommy holloway
January 10, 2020
Great place . secure and clean.great staff .thanks Mike .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I would
Cassie Reyes
December 27, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I highly recommend this facility this a friend.
Shannon
October 2, 2019
Mike Pineda is excellent. He is friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend storing your belongings here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marcus
January 26, 2019
Mike was very helpful we were delinquent on our storage he was understanding and very helpful!!!! I would refer everyone to go here the are very helpful and kind and understanding!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
professional and helpful
kristyne
October 9, 2017
I have been with the Hemet , A-American Storage facility for more than a year now, and I got to tell ya,... these guys are great. Since day one, Adrian (manager) and his Assistant Manager, Brian , are just wonderful. Both of them go above and beyond being helpful!. Which, I want to say , I appreciate it guys and Thank You! It sounds silly, but...Even if I'm just going there to pay my bill, I kinda look forward to it. I"ve ALWAYS walked away laughing or smiling , each and every time. These guys are great and I recommend them highly. 5 stars, absolutely.
Write a review