Call or text: (661) 349-7068 Make A Payment

A-American Self Storage - Palmdale

Off 10th St W. between Ave N & Ave M
41413 10th St W,
Palmdale, CA 93551
Current Customers: 661.273.6834

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 13 Reviews
5 Stars - 13 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice place
Russ
June 2, 2020
We rented a storage unit for one of our vehicles. After discovering that it was too small, the staff and the manager were very helpful to find us a storage unit the vehicle would fit into and what I could afford.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel tilton
Daniel
March 19, 2020
Great price good customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Close by, great price, roomy, included truck and driver for move
Bill
January 16, 2020
Fantastic deal, plus Brent made everything quick and easy, and answered all my questions. Highly recommend
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
best customer services
January 11, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terri
Terrie
January 10, 2020
Thank you Alex fast service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gloria coleman
Gloria coleman
November 21, 2019
Good service alex is the best I been here for 6years
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Molina
Joseph Molina
November 21, 2019
Got a good price for a unit, staff was helpful would definitely recommend this storage company to friends a professional establishment
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes
sharon warren
October 25, 2019
Thank you Alex glad to see you here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean. Staffs are very professional.
Tomas Lopez
October 17, 2019
Very clean and staffs are very professional. I would like to use again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean storages and yard
Christian adams
May 30, 2019
Alex and rest of staff easy to work with, good prices on units They are fair and will work with you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Coke driver
March 1, 2019
Great location and service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adrian
November 6, 2018
Great customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
To difficult to log in
Ed Vega
September 2, 2017
It is really really difficult for me to login! I am unable to get ahold of my username or even my password! Because of this difficulty, I have to go out of my way to drive to the office to pay! Paying online should be easier! My goodness! You should use the K.I.S.S. method (Keep it simple, Sam).
Write a review