Call or text: (909) 281-7636 Make A Payment

A-American Self Storage - Pomona

2157 Murchison Ave, Pomona, CA 91768
Current Customers: 909.620.7508

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dysfunctional Website (Among Other-Things)
Anthony
July 5, 2020
They can't combine my 2 accounts so I can make one payment.They said to pay online I would have to make 2 separate account log-in's because the "ADD UNIT" function it not working on their Website and to pay over the phone there is a $2.99 charge. Now because of this review of there online system I'll probably have to watch my account for Hikes or Sudden charges.Honestly I doubt this review even gets posted. Beware any Business that only shows you "Excellent" reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Storage is clean and customer service was great
Cynthia acosta
February 8, 2020
This storage was convenient for location. It is clean and seemed safe to store my things in. Gust service was great and fast.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service, convenient, affordable and clean!
Cassandra Hernandez
February 1, 2020
Jon and Romeo are awesome! A-American management is the best. They are always so friendly and helpful. Hours are convenient, prices are fair, facility is always clean. I’ve had no problems and have no complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Facility & Manager!
Alice Patterson
December 3, 2019
I so recommend this facility! Convenient location off freeway and super Secure. Jhonatan's a wonderful Manager. Thorough, warm and accommodating!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful experience
Pamela Ballard
September 23, 2019
I called on Friday and spoke with Romeo, he was very nice and knowledgeable about the storage units that they have. He took my name and told me to come in. Upon arriving, he had everything already setup (which was nice) showed me the unit and I was out the door in less than 30 mins. Thank you for the excellent customer service Romeo!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose
June 20, 2019
Johnathon was very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Priscilla
June 20, 2019
Romeo and Jonathan were very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gina Duran
June 11, 2019
Very clean establishment and was helped by Romeo very nice customer service I definitely would recommend this place plus no where could beat their prices IAM very satisfied with the the two storage units I have here...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Service!
Lorenzo
May 26, 2019
Was helped by Romeo, friendly service, was very informative and gave excellent customer service, would recommend to any students looking for storage!
Write a review