Call or text: (775) 636-7986 Make A Payment

A-American Self Storage - Reno

Exit 63 and I-580 S
965 E Peckham Ln,
Reno, NV 89502
Current Customers: 775.826.4316

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
GREAT FANTASTIC PEOPLE
MS.PEPPER
February 19, 2020
DON AND JANE HAS DONE A AWESOME JOB...ALWAYS SMILING...I ALWAYS KNOW THAT I AM BEING TAKEN CARE OF...GREAT JOB DON AND JANE
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great peolpe
Nancy Cocklin
February 2, 2020
Management Staff are so nice and friendly there
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would recommend this storage facility to everyone!!!
Lisa Erickson and Timothy Hackett
January 31, 2020
Don and Jean are Awesome! The place is clean and up kept all the time! Prices are great and the managers are sweet down to earth people!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place
Chris
January 30, 2020
Clean and secure with very helpful staff. Affordable, too. Thanks, guys!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes I certainly would
Janie brolliar
January 29, 2020
The nicest people and so very helpful I would highly recommend this place for your storage needs they are so beyond helpful and amazing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience
Lorena Concepcion
January 26, 2020
I rented a storage unit here for about 9 months, clean, no issues, great customer service, The only thing that would of greatly appreciated would have been the ability to use the moving truck to move out other than that if I ever need a storage unit again I will be using a American self storage!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhiannon Nyx Garl-Nabarro
January 25, 2020
Awesome Staff, repeat customer
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly staff and very clean environment.
John Roth
January 25, 2020
I would recommend your facility to friends and family. Fair pricing a very secure. I have confidence that my belongings are safe. I like the peace of mind feeling. Thank you for taking care of my belongings.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
DeeDee Crosby
January 24, 2020
I have been with this storage company since 2015 and they have been great the manager Don is absolutely wonderful to deal with I would recommend this storage to all my family and friends
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome
Scott Wilson
January 24, 2020
I have been at this location for 20 years, I have grown to know the staff as friends, this is one of the best run facilities I have seen, it is safe, clean, and the other tenants are very polite, hours are convenient and close to other amenities, management is very professional and considerate, could not say enough good things about the company......
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Honest and safe
Dan
January 12, 2020
I was looking for peace of mind, Don the manager gave me that and delivered. Highly recomended,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I Had A Great Experience!
Ashlie B Secrist
September 23, 2019
When I was trying to find a storage, a couple of places ended up being sketchy about their prices. So I moved on and found this place online and they have really good prices. Not like other the places I tried, they didn't call me after I reserved a unit and tried to add in extra charges. I like that I could pay everything upfront online and reserve a unit without a hassle. The people who work there were super friendly towards me and I appreciate their business. I highly recommend this place to anyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent service, friendly staff
Jiawen Liu
July 12, 2018
Staff was really friendly and informative, got a tour first thing I arrived the facility. Got paperwork done within 30 min. Would strongly recommend to any friend and consider extend contract if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility
Amy Hallmark
February 3, 2018
I have been at this facility as a tenant for over 6 years with Don as the manager for around 5 of those years (or so). The office and grounds are very clean and Don is very helpful. A very great facility.
Write a review